Wet N Wild, Rosé In The Air E758 eyeshadow palette

Standard

Hi my Readers 🙂

If this isn’t old palette, I don’t know what isn’t. I decided to make this post anyway because I’m sure many people have it in their collection. I wanted to bring it up just to remind many of you that we already have too much makeup in our collection. 🙂

At first, I couldn’t decide which one to but. I didn’t wanted to buy them both because I already had too much neutrals and this was going to be my travel palette, since I want to travel with as less as possible.

I opted for the Rosé In The Air.  This palette is hyped so much so I had to give it a go. It is compared with the Anastasia Beverly Hills – Modern Renaissance palette.

wet n wild rose in the air

Opinion:

This eyeshadows blend really nice and they are really good for an everyday look. If you like something bolder (like me) you’d probably want to mix it with another palette or just bring a black with you (like I do) and there you go. Although there is darker brown so that would work just as well.

On the back on the packaging, there is pictorial and example of how you would use the shadows.

Another thing to note is that it is really easy to hold and handle. It is tiny but it definitely better for me this way. I have a longer MUR palette that I can put a brush inside for my sort travels but this is way better for me.

Since There are many bloggers that did swatches, I’m going to include some of theirs just because I want to promote some blogs. If anyone wants to be here, just write me. In the meantime:

https://ayrgalaxy.wordpress.com/2019/05/31/wet-n-wild-coloricon-rose-in-the-air-eyeshadow-palette-review-swatches/

 

https://misseverythingrandom.wordpress.com/2019/09/03/makeup-review-wet-n-wild-color-icon-10-pan-eyeshadow-palette/

 

https://beauty-with-alice.com/2019/02/20/review-wet-n-wild-rose-in-the-air-eyeshadow-palette/

 

Or if you want swatches specifically on my pale skin, you can write me too. 🙂

I definitely recommend this palette since their shadows are really easy do blend and create a look with.

If you have made a post about this palette, I would for sure want to check it out, so make sure you link them in the comments.
Other readers, make sure you check the comments if hopefully someone left a comment with their post about this palette 🙂

Have a nice one 😉

Antidote

Leave a comment